PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

CilleFrikke Party...yeah!
2002-05-05 | 7:11 p.m.

Whiiii....yesterday evening was SO perfect, nice and cool....(I was at a party at Cille and Frikke from the Tim C. chat) I love being with all those great Tim C. people. They are all so lovely...I love them all very much.

We all got VERY drunk and had a great time with Andreas playing guitar, Laura singing and some great music. I haven't been SO drunk since the party at Andreas' house. I just love partieng with those lovely people :)

I already miss all of them...

Sometime in the future when Tim is coming here to my hometown and playing, I want all of those lovely people to come home to me and partying BIG time and then go to concert and go on with the great party afterwards...That could be SO cool!

My mom came home from Israel yesterday...so she had brought some great gifts home to me. It was a very good perfume, a tiny bottle to put perfume in, a cup and a very cool candle. She wants to go to Israel again in a couple of weeks...I think that it's great for her to travel down there.