PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

hanging around
2002-08-24 | 01:00 a.m.

I haven't felt like writing in here the last couple of days. 'Cause not much has happened.

Right now I'm home alone. My parents are downtown. There's a culture event there this evening. Everybody was going there to get drunk or experience some of the events. But not me. I've been sitting all day, making greetingcards and stuff for my grandmother's 80th birthday on sunday. I've made a greetingcard where I have used this flower as starting point.

There's only 1 week till Cille and Frikke is coming at my house and we're going to a concert. It's gonna be great!

The last couple of days, I've been doing my homework and been stitting inhere. So there's really nothing exciting to tell. I got my Spanish dictionary yeaterday. How exciting...hehe.