PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

Yeah!...I wanna go to Miami...
2002-05-08 | 2:30 p.m.

Yeah! I'm so exited...but on the same time I just want to sleep forever. I have had the greatest dreams during the last 4 days...And I guess that it was one of the reasons why I felt like crying all the way to school the other day...'Cause I had realised that the reality is horrible..especially when I have to go to school.

My father kind of won a trial today. He'd sued his former boss, because his former boss had fired my dad without any realistic reason. My dad's former boss' excuse for fireing my dad, was because of my dad's illness (my dad has "sclerose", but it haven't effected his work enough so his former boss had the reason to fire him). BUT the trial isn't all over yet...'Cause my dad's former boss went home even before the trial was finished. And now my dad's former boss wants to appeal the trial.

WHHII...I'm so exited today, because I'm going to Sj�lland in an hour, with my family...We are going to a confirmation tomorrow. And on friday me, my mom and my littlebrother are going to Copenhagen :) Sunday morning we're going home to the dark Jylland again...hehe... I have to go pack now :)