PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

Johnny and I....
2002-05-26 | 10:52 p.m.

I'm sooo tired right now... The concert yesterday was the best concert in loooong time! (the best ever was a Timconcert in Ringsted last year. Tim had arranged it for his band and his fans.) Junior Senior were DJ's...so they played really cool music untill the concert started. The concert was VERY wild. People went all nuts and so did Superhereos. The concert went fast though they played around 20 numbers. Junior went on stage 2 times and Senior 1 time. It was SO cool. I tried to jump and dance to the music, but I was so squeezed and it was so hot that I couldn't do it as much as I wanted. I know it's not the last time I'm going to a Superheroes concert :)

After the concert Junior Senior were DJ's again. Some people ran around and wanted to come backstage, others went home and some danced to the nice music. Danielle and I stood and watched Junior (nam) and the dancing drunk people. We were wating to Junior got the time to write autographs and maybe have a little talk. We went down to the bar, while wating to buy something to drink...then we went to the souvenirshop and used more money. Danielle bought a really cool Superheroes T-shirt and I bought a Superheroes poster. Then we went back to the stage...... I'll tell you the rest tomorrow...I'm so exhausted now!