PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

Rock...rock...rock..in...the...house...
2002-06-04 | 5:43 p.m.

Whhiiiiii.....I'm sitting with my ticket in my hand. I'm going to Rock Under Broen on saturday with Danielle and her family :) I'm looking SO much forward to ot. The weather have to be great. Me singing..."Sunshine, sunshine Rikke...."...hehe...not funny!

I'm so exhausted right now...I've been playing with Luna for 3 hours. Good money for a nanny. We were on a playground. Then we got home to me seeing all our fish in our little pond in our garden. Then we went back home to Luna. Ate some icecream and then we played with a ball. I got so tired, but she just continued playing.

Then I got downtown to get my new bike back. I've forgot to tell you that my bike was going to collaps (?) last week. There was something wrong with the hind part...soo....But now it's fine again. Well...gotter go...have fun!