PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

Mr. Mushroom
2002-06-27 | 1:32 p.m.

Oh well. It's been a while since I wrote some thing in here. And this is gonna be the last time, before I go to Italy tomorrow.

My cousin's friends band, Solar Plexus, have made a demo. I think it's great music, and so do Frikke and Cille. I think they are going to sign with a great label and then they are going to be big..heh.

Right now I'm waiting for my cousin to call me, and then we are going downtown to look at a MP3 player.

Well...I don't wanna go tomorrow!!! I'm gonna miss the chat, my stereo, this computer and all that, so bad! I have to live without it in 14 days :( At leaest I can take all that music with me I want. And then I maybe have more time to get finished with my Tim draw :) I told the man yesterday evening that he could look forward to me coming home again, 'cause then I'll have a new drawing finished of him...heh. He just smiled.

So now you know why I ain't gonna wright anything in here during the next 14 days.... bye for now!