PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

Why is everything so expensive??!!
2002-08-01 | 12:47 a.m.

So today I went downtown with my cousin. We went to "L�sehesten" (a second hand store for books, CD's...and that kind of things) I bought one of Nirvana's rare albums to my brother. The always talking but nice lady in the store showed me some great Beatles, Jimi Hendrix and Pink Floyd LP's...I wanted to by them so badly, but my cousin told me not to. An then I found this very great book about The Beatles, but it was expensive, and I could borrow the book free on the libary. So we went to the libary afterwards. On the libary I found the book, but I decided to wait. And borrowed a book about Rock 'n roll, a book about The Who and a Led Zeppelin CD. Nice.

Here is one more pic from yesterday.