PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

and what if we've seen eachother naked
2002-08-03 | 1:36 a.m.

Yeah! The great return of a great concert! The second time I saw DAD and the third time I saw Saybia . Malk De Kojn where borring. Maj picked me up at my place and then we just talked and talked all the way to Haderslev. She's so nice.

This time I didn't talk with Saybia, but I did talk a bit with Laust Sonne (The drummer in DAD and in his own band Dear ) and a bit with Jesper Binzer (The leadsinger in DAD).

There were A LOT of "OH MY GOD!" girls upfront when Saybia played. I didn't feel like I belonged to the crowd, 'cause the girls went all crazy and jumped around to the music, And I don't think that their music is something you jump to. They just jumped, 'cause they tried to show that they were cool, 'cause they knew the songs and that they like "rock". It's hard to explain exhactly what I mean. heh. I'm tired.

Tomorrow I'll be in Gylling at my aunt, watcing after my 3 cousins. I don't want to. But I need the money. So I'll write something in here again sunday.