PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

Where did the ROTATOR go?
2002-08-26 | 7:23 p.m.

I did something very embarrissing in school today. I was bored, we had to do an assignment in Marketing (a business lesson...gaaah) but as usual I just sit and look out of the window. So I had to place my books so it looked like I'd made something...and then I slipped off the chair down on my ass on the floor. The only thing I could do was to laugh. So I did and it was funny. Those from my class just looked at me and started laughing. I continued laughing of my self the next 10 min. heh.

I miss Danielle. It's not only because it's been a while since I last saw her. Most the way she was the first (and only time so far) time she went to my house. We just talked and laughed and talked and had so much fun...Now we rarely talk to each other, 'cause something's missing or we've changed a lot...I don't know. It's just something I realized and it's sad.