PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

people can be so stupid!
2002-09-09 | 9:17 p.m.

Yeah, we (me and Lotte) got very drunk and stoned saturday. I went home by midnight, 'cause the boys at the "party" were laughing at me. Lotte had a little fight with her boyfriend, so she couldn't go with me right away. So i just went home and wanted to talk with people online and then my internet went down. Typical!! I got mad and just screamed as loud as posible. Then I went outside on my bike to find Lotte.

Saturday was a special day (I'd almost forgot it). It was the day where it had been exactly 1 year ago since I met all the adorable Tim chatpeople for the first time at one of the most fantastic Tim Christensen concerts.

Today in school in one of my breaks, I was sitting peacefully in the internetcaf� to check my mail. Right behind me sad a bitchy girl and her bitchy friend, they were talking a foreign language. When I wanted to leave for a lessom, my chair bumped into the bitchy girls chair (there wasn't any space to make any moves), and then she just looked stupid at me and called my "deblar (?)" which means fat girl in Bosnian. And then they justed looked stupid at me and talked about me as I was walking away, just looking back at them.

They have done this before. The same 2 girls. For about 2 years ago, they started working at the place where I work. They spited me right from the start. I tried to ignore them, but then one day they threw big stones after me and Lotte on our way home from work and at THAT point I had enough. I told our boss at work about the things going on, and the girls got fired right away. But I hadn't got enough revenge. So one day I went to one of the girls class and just walked throw her class over to her table and hit her in her face as hard as I could. She went crying and her teacher went to talk with me. But I was just so mad and tired of it all, so I told the teacher to shut up and listen to my side of the story. And since then the girls have left me alone, until today :/

It couldn't really be my problem, but I'm just so tired of it. It has been the same thing going on for almost all of my life.