PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

Failing to impress...
2002-10-07 | 7:11 p.m.

ARGH!!! I'm SO tired of them from my class. They think I'm stupid and unwise, just because I'm one of the youngest and I'm different!! Everytime I have something to say...then they just close their ears! And they always try to tell me what to do. I can't stand it! Okay...maybe I'm a bit slow sometimes, but that doesn't make me unwise!

Today they asked me if I never went to parties or down town in the weekends, and I told them that I don't do it as often. Then they asked me where I did go if I ever went down town..Then I told them that I liked to go on Pit Stop. They just looked at each other and then they began to talk about which weirdo types that goes to Pit Stop. heh.

I love being a weirdo and different!