PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

I hate to go
2002-10-20 | 12:10 a.m.

So...yeah. I went to that fucking party thursday evening. I should have stayed at home, it was like hell! Everybody payed attention to me when I arrived, and then some of the boys started to hit on me right away. To begin with it was kind a funny. They fought over me and so on. But when one of them layed his hand at my stomach and turned around to his friend and started laughing BIG time! I started to realize how stupid they were, and that they only hitted on me for their own fun. I got sad and angry and just wanted to leave. But then all the boys that had hitted on me, just ran after me. They just didn't want to leave me alone. Then I finally came home and hurried downstairs to chat with some REAL people, on my way down I fell down the stairs and hurt my bag badly (it still hurts). I should have stayed at home...

Then yesterday, I left for Copenhagen. I met up with Cille. We took a little walk and then we went home to her house and did nothing untill we went back to the town to go at some kind of concert competition. We went to see and vote on Flavour. But they lost. Crap. The band who won, was cheating. Typical!

It was really nice seeing Cille and Frikke again. They are so nice.

Today I went visiting my cousin. She moved to Copenhagen this summer. So it was the first time I saw her appartment and everything. It was also nice seeing her again. We ate some pizza and then I went home again. In the train I almost cried. I hate leaving Copenhagen. Copenhagen is a magic place. I just love to be there, but I hate to go.