PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

hmm....a few but fine
2002-12-25 | 1:05 p.m.

Wow! Christmas eve went fast. but it snowed and everything. Now there's just ice everywhere.

There were 5 presents for me or something and I'm the one who normally get most presents. heh. So this christmas was weird.

I got:

2 gift token (to 2 different places)

Radiohead - 'OK Computer'

Radiohead - 'The Bends'

Dansk Rock Leksikon (Danish Rock Dictionary)

I don't know if I'm gonna keep both of the Radiohead CD's.

Before Christmas I got some presents too:

Placebo - 'Black Market Music'

Placebo - 'Placebo'

Queens Of The Stoneage - 'Songs For The Deaf'

2 gift token (to 2 different places again)

I'm gonna keep the Placebo CD's and the Queens Of The Stoneage CD.

Funny that you realize what you really want for christmas when it's just been there....