PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

I'm just another kind of girl
2003-01-06 | 10:37 a.m.

WOW! I'm proud of my self! And DAMN I'm happy! It's not because I'm started in school. Hell no. I hate it! No it's just because my class has just been told that Swan Lee comes to the cinema on thursday. Where we are to see the film "Stjernekigger" (Starwatcher) about the band and it's way till now (or whatever). Afterwards the band will tell a bit about them, and then they will play a few songs. YEAH!

All this just because I went down to one of the teachers office with a brilliant idea a few months ago. Could you have any better start of the year?! (ofcourse you could....I'm just so silly right now)

I wanna go home.

-------------------------------------

Finally home! Took some tests again:


The What Soda Are You Quiz By Vishal


What kind of drunk are you?