PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

....and so a secret kiss...
2003-02-04 | 11:51 a.m.

I went to Copenhagen. It was a nice trip. Indeed, yeah. Met a lot of exciting and cool people.

I saw "Radiohuset" (a big building with a lot of studio's, a very large sort of library with thousands and thousands of CD's, tapes and LP's with every kind of music). Later saturday night we (Frikke , Cille ,Klaus, Astrid and some og Cille and Frikkes friends) went to this kind of contest....Melody Maker Awards. Tim was one of the judges. And Flavour was one out of the 8 bands that night. Flavour won the award for Best Singer and the award was given to the drummer...heh. He still laughs at it. I think he deserved it. I like to hear him sing. Flavour did it great saturday I think. A lot of people went to Tim afterwards though, to tell him that Christoffer (the Best Singer award winner) was the wrong guy. Heh. Stupid people. I never got the chance to talk with Tim, but I said hello before Astrid and I went to the station to go home to her place and get some sleep.

Sunday morning, long before we got eyes. We had to be up, 'cause we were going to record fair. So we went. I bought 4 LP's. Oh yeah. heh. We ran around there in about 4 hours or something like that, doing nothing but meet people and look at records. Tim showed up at a time. Afterwards we went to McD to get some food and then I was going home. I hate going home from Copenhagen. I'll survive.

Danielle is coming friday. So I'll survive. No doubt about that :)

Well...gotter go downtown, though I'm still at the school. hmm.. yeah. That's the way it is. Bye for now.