PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

what would you do?!
2003-02-09 | 4:08 p.m.

Charlotte and her boyfriend threw a party yesterday evening. I should never have showed up. Her boyfriend went insane 'cause he thought that she had smoked. So he went mad and wanted to hit her while she was at the toilet. Thank god he didn't hit her...but he hitted the toilet so it broke and all the water ran out and everthing. Charlotte screamed and went home to my parents to get some help while I tried to figure out what to do next. I decided to find something to clean up the mess with. I met her boyfriend down in the basement, he were looking for her and he thought I did the same so I yelled at him.

I tried to keep the tears inside and tried clean it all up, while the other guests just stood there and watched me cleaning. My father came and started yelling at them that they shouldn't just stand there. Charlotte came back and tried to comfort me.

Her boyfriend came back and demanded to talk with her. So they did. He hitted her again (she says, she hitted him first). His excuse yesterday, was that he just wanted to "kiss" her (while she was at the toilet??!). Today his excuse is that he just wanted to push her, 'cause he thought that she had smoked and that we stood laughing at him?! Hmm....as far as I remember, then we were laughing at me!

Now they've told her parents a different story about how the toilet broke. So they wont get the wrong impression of him. And they've told me to shut up and not to tell the truth to either my parents or hers. I hate it! All I wanna do now, is to scream the truth so everybody could hear it.

I've been crying a lot. last night and today. It still gives me the creeps, when she tells me that he is the one and so on. She's blind and she's hurting me like hell.