PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

fake show
2003-03-02 | 2:30 a.m.

So I saw Danish Music Awards and believe it or not...I didn't get as mad as last year. But I think that has something to do with the nominees (?) this year. Only a few of them was good ones, the other was boring mainstream things. Last year I got so sad and mad because all of the prices went to Safri Duo and not Swan Lee nor Tim. hmm.

Tim played live at the show. wow. It was really beautiful. His voice. aah. I love it. And the crawd just went...uhm..'wild', they sang along, screamed, hold lighters in the air and the atmosphere at the show...uh yeah...I'm sure that it was a special thing besides the other bands playing. heh.

I have a lot of things I wanna tell but right now I'm too tired to express them.heh. night