PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

it's been a little while...hmm...sorry
2003-03-11 | 10:54 p.m.

So I were in Copenhagen this weekend. all i can say....wow! It was hell of a great concert. Confetti, dancing people in animal costumes with spotlights in their hands, big baloons everywhere in the air and really nice music. wow!

I know it's been a little while since I've written inhere, but I haven't really got the time or else I've forgot all about writing inhere, 'cause I didn't know haow to describe things or...ehm...I don't know. It's been a hard day. School...hmm..heh...I ran away from the last three lessons so I only had three lessons today. Then I went downtown to drop by Stereo Studio and have a little talk with my friend there. Then I ran back to the school to take my things and go home to get my vallet (?) and some things. Then I took the bus downtown (it was raining most of the day today, so I've been freezing my ass off argh!) to get some things into place and then taking the bus back to the school to check out and then back downtown to finish all the things to be done. hyha. a wet and cold trip but I bought some cd's heh. yeah. 2 of them and I only paid 30 kr. uh.

Afterwards I went home to relax in 5 min. before i had to go to work for 4 hours....so I haven't really been home or anything today. stress.

homework. bye