PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

I regret
2003-03-30 | 12:28 a.m.

Danielle went home today. We had a great time. The concert yesterday was a bit borring and too short. It made me realize that some concerts are unique and some are just like all the others. But anyways....we had a great time and we had some fun and that's the most important thing.

Today we woke quite early and went downtown to shop a bit. I bought a Blondie vinyl though I don't even have a vinylplayer yet. heh. Anyways, we spend some hours downtown by going in shops, a while by sitting by the lake with lollipops and then afterwards going to a concert with one of our friends band. The weather was perfect and everything was calm and nice. Just what I needed. By the way...we went to a photoshop and saw some of the newest digital cameras. Wow. I've fallen in love with a tiny camera I would love to have it, so I've spend the rest of the day trying to figure out how to get it.

I still think of the great Ed Harcourt concert and I really regret that I didn't stayed on Lille Vega after the concert and I regret even more that I didn't went to �rhus to see him there too...well well.