PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

partyanimal
2003-04-13 | 11:26 p.m.

I've been partying (?) all night and slept all day. heh. I went to Copenhagen yesterday evening after I'd slept all day. I went to see this band called Kevin Beige. It was a really cool, funky and someway happy concert. Afterwards I stayed and joined in Club Zodiac were the DJ�s (Tim , Jonas Struck and Alex Puddu) played music from the sixties all night. It was so cool. We (Maj, Cille, Astrid, Frikke, Klaus and I) danced all night to the early morning. Well....Astrid, Cille and Frikke went home long time before it all ended byt Klaus, Maj and I stayed, partying (?) and dancing. It was so great. I�m so glad that I took that train yesterday though I needed some sleep. You only live once you know.

I�m crazy. I like it.

Friday I came home from New York. It was a cool trip. But I'm too tired to tell you anything about it right now. Later. I promise. I've been home for 2 days now and I've already been to 2 concerts and 1 big party (went to a concert with Kitty Wu friday night).

I'll be back one of the days telling you about New York.