PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

twisted minds and secrets on parade
2003-09-15 | 12:21 a.m.

in the fall 2 years ago. i fell in love. not a guy, a house, an idol or something like that. no..i fell in love with this record and music generally and since then there haven't gone one day without any kind of music. this record i fell in love with, was some kind of therapy for my mind. i had the need for listening to it at least one time every day or else my day wasn't complete. at that time i had friends and often went to parties and so. as the album developed in my mind and on the same time moved things in my life.. the friends i used to go to parties and stuff with, disappeared. it was an important turn in my life. and that's why this album allways will have a special place in my heart. not saying that i've got more friends out of it but life goes on and you'll learn from it.