PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

how can a person be so beautiful?
2003-10-31 | 11:11 p.m.

the old old man who lived in the big house you drive by every time you visit our house, died last saturday. lungcancer. it's very sad. his wife died some years ago. before she died, they always helped eachother taking good care of their house, garden and their great hedge sorrounding their ground. they seemed very happy. but when she died some of him died too. he tried to keep up all the work they used to do every spring, summer, fall and winter. i often met him on his way to the store were he walked all alone with his head down. i felt very sorry for him. my friend (charlotte) told me that he had suffered from lungcancer in about 6 months or something. how come we didn't know of that. my dad went to shock when i told him that claus had died. it's sad.

my keys were found today. charlottes father called me and told me that somebody had found my keys somewhere and placed them on their stairs and then charlotte had recognized them as mine. thank god. now i have them again. aaah.

it's friday night. and i just sit in my room staring at my mess. everythings mixed. clothes lying everywhere. maybe i should clean. but...something's hurting inside. i can't tell what. but i can't seem to concentrate in anything. on the same time i'm very bored and wish that i could be at a concert or at a concert with tim. it makes your thoughts disappear a while. i love it.

oh...speaking of tim. he won 3 prices yesterday evening at the zulu awards. the hit of the year, the singer of the year and the album of the year. he fully deserves them!