PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

screaming at the top of my luuungs...kapauw!
2003-11-18 | 8:32 p.m.

for every day that pass. i feel more and more insecure. do the people i really care about, care less about me and talk around me and all the stupid things i do sometimes. i don't know. maybe i'm about to have a paranoia attack again. uuuh. remember to be onest this time!

tomorrow i'm going to copenhagen with my class. i guess that's fine. i just really don't wanna go. hmmm.

i went to copenhagen yesterday too. heh. me and misse walked around shopping a bit and so. and in the evening i went to radiohuset to see tim in concert. astrid suddently showed up. klaus and her had made a deal so she came to surprise me. heh. it was nice. besides her and klaus, cille and nanna were there to. it was a really nice evening.