PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

splitted
2004-01-03 | 1:19 p.m.

i went downtown to follow my cousin to the train. the train which drives you directly to copenhagen...hmm...at that point i really wanted to go. but i'm going to copenhagen today with danielle. weee. it's gonna be great.

..afterwards i went to stereo studio (a recordstore) where i've got some gift tokens to. my friend who works there found some japanese versions of tims records, which i'd orded almost 3 months ago...they are really expensive. and the only 'extra' you get is one number (!). besides that i want a lot of other things in there. i can't seem to limit my self when i'm in that store..it depress me when i really can't be able to afford anything. so i went to the library (where almost everything is free. heh.) to get a book and a cd. after that i went back to stereo studio, 'cause i'd decided what i wanted to buy, but my friend had gone down in the basement and i got even more confused...suddently a hand strugged my shoulder..aah.. it was jens who wanted to talk a bit and to know why i ran around looking so depressed. he made a me smile. aah. so i went home with all my gift tokens again, an empty stomach and a little smile on my face.

when i arrived home and turned on my computer i got a bit sad again....but before i got that far, tim told me that he'd got the present i'd sent for him in december and that he really liked it...my day was completly rescued. aah. strange that such small things can change so much.

now i really wanna go to copenhagen. take care.