PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

"make your own kind of music"
2004-01-11 | 11:47 p.m.

i really love sharing the music i discover with people i really like. it's a part of the part when you say you really dig music.

i went to a meeting today and on our way home i realised that my dream is to earn so much money every month so i could make a living of it plus do all those stuff i like, without(!) working. so i could just kind of retire and buy records, go to concerts and sit all day listen to music and do whatever fits ME and travel to wherever i want to go (new york, paris, london, greenland, new zealand etc). that could be really nice.

I almost forgot�pictures from my study trip to Copenhagen with my class last in November and then I�ve fixed the promised pics from my Christmas trip to Berlin.

Take care.