PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

�Cause you pretend to be more than a friend.....
2004-05-02 | 1:26 p.m.

Something sweet everytime we meet, there�s no doubt about it. But I wish I new what I�m suppose to do with you Siren.�Cause you pretend to be more than a friend, this is the sweetest feeling. But I don�t understand if it�s part of a plan to be lying. To me Siren. Still tonight I fall for the stars in your eyes. I apologies but I want you to know that my heart is broken my, my high is low that�s how far you go. I can�t what you doing to me but I don�t know the answer and just couldn�t take if I made the mistake I�ve not trying. But easy come and easy go I don�t wanna cry about it now that i�ve got it clear that you only appear to be lying, to me Siren. But tonight I fall for the stars in your eyes. I apologise but I want you to know that my heart is broken my, my high is low that�s how far you go. I apologise but I want you to know that my heart is broken, my high is low, that�s how far you go.

- Tim Christensen

jeg blev s� bange i nat. kunne ikke sove. rygterne svirrede. og tankerne fl�j rundt i hovedet. men det var heldigvis ikke ham der havde f�et det flyvende t�ppe i hovedet. ham der fik det i hovedet ligger nu p� sygehuset i odense og k�mper for livet. stakkel.