PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

merry christmas everybody
2004-12-23 | 10:06 p.m.

"celebrating the birth of baby jesus.........................by inviting an old fat bearded man in a red jumpsuit down the chimney into your home!!! Yay!! I believe in him and I always will; even though innocence is now officially dead according to GALLUP polls!!!

Thank you for this year, it's gone extremely quickly and I've had a lot of high jinks and fun experiences touring various places and making the album - I'm currently writing like hell and getting the little words and melodies out of my head and heart and onto paper, been listening to Ray Lamontagne quite a lot and dreaming of world peace and whether there will be a time when the leaders of almost every country on this earth won't be so depressingly arrogant and greedy.

Have a lovely christmas and go easy on the turkey.

love Ed xx"

can you do anything but to love this man ?! heh.

i can't believe it's christmas in a second. they've started to play with fireworks in my town again. every time just a little "boom" comes, my heart jumps a little faster. the catastrophe still haunts....

i got my first christmas presents today...
a gift token to stereo studio
bob dylan - 'the freewheelin' bob dylan'
beck - 'odelay'

wohoo!