PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

teletubbies and yoghurt
2005-01-18 | 8:17 p.m.

i've been eating the strangest things the past few days. maybe it's because i'm bored, or else it's because of those pills i have to eat. the other day i read, that you have to be on a diet to eat them....a-hem! that is exactly NOT what i've done the past few months. woops. so this afternoon i only ate some ricecakes and some youghurt. and i was thinking about taking my ipod and my bike. heh...but before i got totally insane i stayed here. on my messy room, playing sims2 and hanging around on the internet. i'm lazy. i know.

jens woke me up this morning by the way. that kind guy went by to see how i was doing. lovely. though i was still dressed in my pyjamas and needed a bath. heh. he didn't stay long. sadly. he had to go back to school.

well...now i feel sick again. nausea....