PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

walking in a winter wonderland
2005-03-05 | 1:24 a.m.

these days i really love to take the bus home from lasse's. when the sun shines on the icy inlet. the blue/red/pink skyes and white landscapes. and then the music in my ears. mmm. it couldn't be better. i'm taking pictures with my eyes. maybe i should bring my camera, get off the bus somewhere out there some day and take a walk. 'cause it's really really beautiful.

i forgot all about the picture i took at the concert with teitur some weeks ago...well, it isn't rather good. but the best i could do from my seat:

i ran through some old pics. and found this picture from the lightly disappointing concert with our brilliant friend, ed harcourt in november last year. the words on his pedal says a lot of how i'm feeling these days. a bit difficult and long story. but lets just say. i like being a hippie. hehe.

oh and i just made a new banner...uuh. how original. at least it fits my site layout better:


and uuh...i'm going to odense tomorrow evening. to see my sweet friend
tim. wehuuu!