PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

if i needed someone...
2005-03-29 | 10:24 p.m.

luna's mother is driving me insane. time after time she makes me frustrated. i can't stand it any longer!

the friends i thought i had...well..almost no one of them ever contacts me. it's allways my job to start a conversation or whatever. and half of the appointments i make gets cancelled in one way or another. mostly because they are too busy (or don't want) to see me. i'm sick and tired of that. so i considered this weekend to move out of this town anytime soon. so my so called 'friends' can be let off spending their 'precious' time on stupid me. not that i think it would help anyway...i'll surely get some new 'friends'in the next town, doing the same thing all over again. baah.

my day has been fine (due to the stupid morning with luna's mother panicing). lasse is sick. so he sleeps most of the time i'm taking care of him.