PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

you naughty naughty naughty boy!
2005-06-22 | 12:13 a.m.

sorry. the following thing is in danish. i'm to tired to focus in english right now. i just need to write this down. and fast.

jeg snakkede med min "moster" tidligere p� aftenen. vi snakked om hvor egocentrerede og ug�stfri k�benhavnere kan v�re i forhold til os jyder. m�ske er vi jyder blot for venligt sindede og har for god tid ?! men det er stadig noget der ka frustrere mig lidt, da jeg osse har pr�vet det p� egen krop. det er ej sjovt. eller osse er det m�ske bare noget der ligger til storby-menneskers natur. tag f.eks. som da jeg pludselig blev efterladt alene til spot festivalen. avs. noget andet der frustrerer mig helt vildt for tiden, er at jeg er helt vild d�rlig til at holde gang i samtaler. jeg ka godt f� dem startet op og alt muligt. men de n�r bare ikke s� lang. nu er det jo heller ikk alene min skyld at de g�r tabt, da personen p� den anden side af sk�rmen/telefonen da osse har en vis forpligtelse i at holde samtalen igang. bare lidt. jeg ved ikk hvorfor....men n�sten uanset hvem jeg snakker med for tiden, s� bliver samtalen med et tabt p� gulvet. �v. jens har heller ej ringet endnu. han har sikkert glemt mig.. f�ler mig ret s� ligegyldig. ikke engang daniel viser s�rlig meget interesse for tiden. det plejer han ellers at v�re s� god til. hvad sker der ? er det bare en periode ? eller...

aaah..that was good. i wanted to write it in here. 'cause if i confront people with it on msn they just shut their mouth or change subject.

it has been a great but long day. my father woke me up at 6 AM (!!!) this morning. we had to sing a birthday song for my mother (she turned 48 today) and give her, her present, before my father was going to work. i thought i was going to sleep a bit again. but i couldn't and decided to help my mother arranging the brunch she had invited some girl friends to. before i had to go and pick lasse up in the day nursery and take him for a walk in the game-park watching swans with their ducklings and eating ice cream before he went to sleep in the pushchair. i had to go in stereo studio to check some things (of course they didn't have anything i wanted). there i met stev, his girlfriend, my cousin and louise. nice to see them again. and of course stefan was there (hih...he had to come and open the door for me). lasse woke up again and then we went home for more ice cream and ice cold diet coke. mmmmm. that's life. i got off an hour early and went home to celebrate my mother again. and now....i'm just tired. goodnight.