PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

fevers and mirrors
2005-08-15 | 10:17 p.m.

he's driving me crazy. the bad way. i have to end it.

my cousin, trine came to town today. she wanted to hang out with me. how nice. we met up in stereo studio right before my job interview. and hung out all day. i bought a cd...
bright eyes - fevers and mirrors
maybe i'll dig it.

my job interview went well. so..maybe in a few weeks i start to earn money again. mmm. me like.

trine and i walked around in town. talking. buying some fruits. candy and renting 5 movies. went home and watched 3 of them before she had to take the train. it was just what i needed. she's so lovely. sad thing she's leaving for england soon.

my cousin, rune. tried to reach me today too. he's coming here on wedensday. yeih. it's gonna be great.