PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

i'm tired of melancholiacs!
2005-09-29 | 9:26 p.m.

wohoo! i got the job. actually i think i got them both. perfect. earning money again. it's gonna be great! i'm already starting tomorrow as the new nursery assistant in the leftovers of my old kindergarten (it has been moved since). heh. i found out today when i went there for my work schedule and i met one of my old nursery teachers. weird!

something striked me today...can dreams change the view you have for a person ?! sometimes i really think they can. 'cause i think it happened to me last week. crazy stuff.

oh...uh... have to run now. making a gift for jens. clean my room and then go to sleep. yes. it's very good to have things to do again. i was almost bursting with frustrations there.

by the way. c.e. have been bothering my little brother in school. i didn't think he could be so low. bastard!