PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

hey....why don't you look the other way?
2005-12-21 | 7:22 a.m.

yes yes yes....in about 25 minutes i'm leaving home for what seems to be my last working day before christmas. only 4 hours long. wehuu. afterwards i'm staying around for some "before-we-go-home-for-christmas-things" for me and my colleagues. and after that i'm heading home to finally get this room in order and then around 5PM i'm heading downtown to drink a beer og two with some of my colleagues. yes. it's gonna be fun fun fun. but first...children, risengr�d and church....

i've had some bad days at work actually...it's sometimes like i don't exist to my closest colleagues. it's not funny. and it's definately no good to my mood and the way i sometimes act in front of the children. i mean...if a child doesn't do as i tell it to i may get more angry with it than else. not good. negative contact is bad in this working situation. hmmm.

well...off to work i am. bye.