PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

2006
2006-01-05 | 11:02 p.m.

so...yes. it's a couple of days since i updated this thing...or...almost a week actually. wow. how times fly by. the past week.....let me see....

new years eve; i stayed at home with my parents and some of their friends. getting drunk. (never experienced such huge hangovers before!). i never got anywhere. talked on the phone with jakob on one point...talking about meeting downtown. but that never got anywhere. i miss those boys and girls. damn.

anyway...started working again this monday...i had one child (1! child!!) to look after all day. nice. the only annoying thing was the institution. i couldn't do it my way. baah. oh...and i got me a new bed between christmas and new year, so now i sleep like an angel every night. so nice. only thing is that i have trouble getting up in the morning. hah. and the only thing runing through my mind all day at work, is how much i look forward to lie in my new bed sleeping. so...in these days i'm tired all the time. haha.

i want a new ipod. in colours.

happy new year!