PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

dear loneliness
2006-01-13 | 11:56 p.m.

so...they say that i don't come out much. yeah... that's right. but why the heck don't they invite me ?!?! it's so rare. and actually i'm pretty tired of it. but maybe i'm destined to always be alone ?! i don't like it in the long run. it's ok to be alone sometimes but not all the time. like me. especially not at concerts. i wanna be a part of something. whether it's a relationship or an association.

the association i have now keeps me out of almost everything. and i almost always have to press to become a part of something (whether it's a an afternoon on a caf�, to a concert or a night downtown) and it doesn't feel right. but....then again... i have to do something to be a part of something and go out having fun... right?!

it's not fair! what do i do wrong?! please give me an answer. i don't want this no more. somebody....call me. make me feel welcome in your world. please?