PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

i love you
2006-02-12 | 7:24 p.m.

marlene came over last night. we made dinner. drank a bottle of wine. had the dinner together with my parents and younger brother. very cosy. afterwards marlene and i went downstairs to my room and drank some more alcohol. heard a lot of music. talkes. sang along. danced around. heh. my parents thought we were at least 10 people down here...but it was just me and marlene. making a lot of noise. having fun :)

then around 2:30AM we went downtown. i normally do not forget anything when i'm drunk...but i only remember fractions of our trip down there. haha. and then we finally got to pitstop. marlene buys me a beer. we meet jens kristian. ten minutes after me and jens kristian is on our way home from pitstop....hmmm. so.. that was an extremely short time i spent on pitstop. hahaha. and that too i only remember in fractions. SO weird! i HAVE to have an evening like that with marlene again...and this time i'm staying at pitstop. hih.