PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

I can�t feel my hand any more, it�s allright, sleep still
2006-04-23 | 5:55 a.m.

i've said it in here before and now i'm saying it again.... DON'T EVER MESS AROUND WITH ME! (wish i could scream that right now...but the rest of the house is sleeping (it's 6am)). well...i wasn't supposed to go downtown. but he and i talked and he wanted to go with me. so i did. stupid as i am. he only came there to try and get his ex back (she's my friend as well). we agreed on a small trip, going home like 2am. but no. the hours went by. we agreed on after the next beer we would go home. then he dissapeared and let my handbag lie around on a table for everyone to take what they wanted (my wallet, cellphone and what not). luckily i realised and found it in time. then he came back. he'd been out eating with some girls that wanted to nick him. fine fine i though. lets go home. then he wanted one more beer, ok fine....he got half an hour to enjoy that and THEN we would go home. after 20 minutes he asked me if we could go home....fine. i got our coats. he wanted to say goodbye to her. ok....i had to do so. so we found her. he took her away. i said goodbye to the others. then to her. and when i turned around he was gone. not telling where he'd gone. fucking asshole! i tried to call him a thousand times. wrote him to get him to tell where he was. he told me he was on his way home to himself. GREAT!

and that's the thank i get for trying to be a good friend! just fuck off....little bug.

i normally doesn't react like this....but he just went too far. especially when he dissapeared on me two times not telling me where he'd gone. anyways....before that i had a great night. meeting happy people and so. i even spoke with carl erik who was for once glad to see me. he wants to go with me to josh rouse on the 13th of may. wehuu. finally i got some company :) hmm...my face is scratchy....wonder why.... better sleep now. teitur is pulling in my eyes...mmm.