PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

fuck you fuck me
2006-06-17 | 11:29 a.m.

oh...what a night! hah. i was so drunk and i didn't even plan to. but jens told me he'd come downtown after the concert with mitchell brothers so i quickly drank some rum and coke. got dizzy and went down there. saw the concert which wasn't exactly my cup of tea. but they were cool. and then jens came. i said hi to him. stefan and ibu. and then i suddenly found myself backstage. talking with susanne their promoter. drinking some more beers (for free!). having fun laughing at tony (one of the mitchell brothers) looking like stevie wonder when he did his moves to the music wearing sunglasses. what a laugh. the funny thing about me being drunk so i could be drunk together with jens is that i didn't see much of jens the rest of the night. hahaha! but i sure had a good time.

went to grab my bicycle at 5 am. realizing that both of my tyres was flat. some idiot had let out all the air through the loophole. grrr. so i had to walk home. bare feeded. it was 6 am before i said hello to my pillow.....but damn. what a night. hah.