PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

fan
2006-06-28 | 10:47 p.m.

i discussed the word "fan" with a friend yesterday. we didn't agree on anything. 'cause i still don't see the word "fan" as anything positive. i don't know why...or well...i think i do...'cause when i get really into some music, then my curiosity often stretches to who the musician is...and in some cases if i've met the musician i can most of the time easier relate to their music. it's a weird thing. and i sound like a dork trying to explain this....so maybe i should just skip it. and tell why i'm crying right now...

it was my last day at work today. and i've been coughing like crazy the past few days. i'm exhausted and can't cope with packing my things for the festival now. i'm even considering staying at home tomorrow. which i'm probably not going to do as i get the chance to get over there for free tomorrow morning, dad is driving me. so lucky. but only if i get out of bed by 7:30am :( i need to sleep. i get so easily stressed out when plans get changed. it's harder to say goodbye to a job like the one i had in the day nursery than i thought. it hurts. but i got a beautiful present. and they made a lot of fun out of my ending day. the children enjoyed throwing water balloons at me and they put me through a musical quiz winning popcorn to the little ones. oooh i'm gonna miss all those people.... :,(