PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

i keep a service bell by my bed for you
2006-07-12 | 7:50 p.m.

wow...how days fly by fast. and then again they go very slowly. i sleep a lot. i'm tired all the time. the past few days i've been preparing some things so they are ready to pack away in packing cases. i move away in a month. in a month?! woaaa. unbelievable. i'm looking forward to it. but i'm also a bit scared. i'm going to �rhus tomorrow to eat lunch with danielle and then later on my dad pics me up and we'll go to eg� so i can sign the lease for my new apartment. uh uh.

today i saw marlene for the first time since before roskilde festival (which is weeks ago!). it was lovely to see her again. we bought a gift for my mum and then we had some ice cream. mmm. we talked the hours away. damn it was nice. can't wait till i see her again.

here's some of my pics from roskilde festival: