PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

kolding vs. �rhus
2006-07-31 | 3:14 p.m.

see i've been going around for months now and thought i was moving to �rhus starting to study and everything.... last friday that dream cracked. i didn't get accepted to the university as you know. i thought i could just go on moving away from home and work for one more year. but then i went to a tutor today who told me right in my face that i can never get into �rhus uni and showed me that i can more easily get accepted to the university here in my own town. as it seems i can start studying danish or english this year if i sent an application....or i can start studying design and culture economics next year if i get accepted. but then what about my apartment in �rhus ?! am i not moving in a few days anyway then?! so many questions and doubt. 'cause what if i'm not being accepted to kolding university anyway....then what!!??!

this isn't easy....