PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

making tea and babies
2006-08-15 | 2:20 p.m.

i'm getting better and better at dealing with my loneliness. maybe this even ends up in something creative?! i don't know. i'm not sure as i'm going away again tomorrow. i miss my slippers 'cause it's so damn chilly up here. and i miss my rubber boots 'cause it keeps raining and i want to go for a walk at the beach. dammit.

been listening to joni mitchell all day. i've forgot how magic she is. mmm. though i woke up with teitur playing "night time works" inside my head, so i started my day out with plaing that one. mmm. later i stumbled on these two videos with teitur. they're pretty good. see for yourself: "sleeping with the lights on" and "louis louis"

now i better get things settled...have a nice day.