PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

we're so close in your mind...but separated by your fear
2006-08-29 | 10:07 p.m.

today it took me 4 (!!!) hours to go from �rhus to kolding. four hours! first my bus came 20 minutes too late. then my train was delayed so i didn't catch the the next train in fredericia, so i had to sit and wait over half an hour in fredericia. then that train was delayed too. and when i finally arrived to kolding my bus had just gone. so i had to walk home. grrr....&"%/#?! dsb!!

now i'm finally here....in kolding. relaxing. it's been a stressfull day. i signed the lease for my new apartment today. and gave notice to terminate my lease in eg�. now i only need the money and to move. yay.

i'm nervous. nervous for what tomorrow's gonna bring at the university and afterwards in the bank....