PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

aaantony!
2006-09-08 | 1:05 p.m.

the concert last night was soooo so so so beautiful!! that man....damn....when he sings and let his music rock his body. and his facial expression. wow! it was a really fantastic concert. oh...by the way....i'm talking about antony and the johnsons. heh. i went to �rhus yesterday...met up with laura that lovely girl. we had dinner and then we went to musikhuset. met up with mads and a lot of others. got inside and experienced this fantastic concert. i had an unbelievable night. so happy to see laura and mads again.

my trip home though was really surrealistic. first my train was delayed (of course!). then i spoke with this guard who promised me to make sure that i would arrive home in time. then this old man started talking to me while i tried to text marlene. finally the train arrived. i found a magazine and read it, trying to avoid the looks from the old man and another ugly man. then we almost arrived in fredericia when two men started a fight. dsb called the police. the guard came to tell me that they'd called a taxi for me. then i walked out in the passage and waited for the train to stop. the old man still following me (i was going with the same taxi as him). when i saw s�ren a sitting in the other carriage. i went inside and started asking him about something about his girlfriend. haha. i didn't even tell him who i was. but he was looking at me like he was trying to remember where he had seen me before. then the train stopped and i rushed out to the taxi. and finally got home. what a night.