PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

nausea
2006-10-23 | 10:52 p.m.

i woke up this morning with the worst nausea ever. i fell asleep again though and had the best sleep i've had in a loooooong time. my nausea have been haunting me all day though.

i'm afraid. if it isn't the music i'm afraid of, it is the internet or going outside my apartment. it isn't normal to be so afraid...is it ?!

saturday i had to go to this party. i met up with toke some time before at knud's. had a beer and a nice talk. so when we arrived at the party i was okay. i think i got very drunk. the more i think back, the less i remember. i ended up getting sad and went home. yesterday i went on a road trip with my father and brother...lets just say it was a long day...

everytime i think i feel okay, i turn around and get sad again. and myspace makes me feel sick. i'm very pathetic. i know...but there's something about it....believe me!