PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

hate
2006-11-09 | 11:10 a.m.

i looked up the word hate in my dictionary today. it said:
hate; a strong feeling of aversion to someone or something.
afterwards the word love followed. with the sentence 'there was old hate between them'. what?! so...love is utterly the same as hate?! huh?

well i believe that the two strong feelings are just as close to each other as they are distinct. but the same thing?! hmmm.

a friend of mine asked me the other day; love; does it exist? or is it just something we human beings have invented ourself?
if you ask me...then it doesn't exist and a few minutes after, it do. yes i'm pretty confused at the moment when it comes to this subject. it makes me sick, loving, hateful, sad and happy at one time. most of all..it makes me tired.