PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

absofuckinglutely!
2006-11-22 | 11:44 p.m.

i woke up this morning. wanting to stay in my dream. it was a really really nice dream. i was really happy. he was there. we had a good time. being friends. it was nice.

most of the day i've been tired. martin came by last night. and we had a talk for a couple of hours....nice. but afterwards i was pretty exhausted and it was late and once again i hadn't read on anything for my lectures today. way to go. i went shopping for groceries and a new vacuum cleaner with my parents, in their new car. we also went on a short trip to fredericia. i observed some of the drawing still being at the freeway by the bridge in taulov. amazing it's still there. i stayed at my parents when we finally got home. passed out on the couch. freezing. when i finally woke again, my mum had made a delicious dinner. mmm. afterwards i went home. and here i am...in my couch. for once not feeling cold....

i've upgraded my top friend list at my myspace page. have a look.