PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

the assignment - day 2
2007-01-23 | 10:24 p.m.

it snowed last night. hurray! i got up way too early today (6:20 am) and started baking some bread for breakfast. i had nothing to eat. i was suppose to follow luna to school and her little brother, noa to the child minding. but 20 minutes after i had forced myself out of bed...i got a text message...she cancelled. great. 4 hours later i finally got my fresh baked bread. didn't get more sleep. started reading on some stuff i thought i could use for my assignment while watching television. suddenly i got this idea that of course i had to move my diner table in front of my window in my living room 'cause that'd be the perfect workplace. so i moved my big and heavy table...and see for yourself how great it got:

working

i love it.

another thing that has bothered me today besides my assignment, was the fact that there are hardly any flights directly from denmark to scotland. especially none of the cheap routes...but i think it's a problem in general.

anyway...i've spent all evening at my parents house. my mum finally arrived home today. she has been home for 4 days during the past month. so yes i've missed her. we had a nice take away dinner, went shopping for groceries for me and saw a documentary about the trial of saddam hussein...i actually have a thing attached to this saddam thing...think i might do an entry about it soon. stay tuned. got to take a look on this assignment now before i have to go to bed.