PREV | NEXT

OLDER
G-BOOK
PROFILE
LINKS
HOST

townies...what about 'em?!
2007-03-11 | 10:27 p.m.

i'm ill. luckily enough they cancelled the so called "dating-night" friday night. so i stayed on my couch all day watching movies. finally got myself together and went to my parents house to have dinner playing trivial pursuit and watching 'crash'. got home pretty late and went straight to bed. slept pretty bad that night. so i spent all day saturday on my couch with indifferent television as well.

in the evening i had a deal with henrik and sarah at "studenterhuset" once again. to this so called 'boot camp' party. the dj's sucked and almost all of the people were townies. so after a couple of hours of suffering, we went on to pitstop.

pitstop was full of people. met the usual people inclusive ronnie kjeldsen whom i haven't seen for ages. he seemed more grown up. can't remember much from my trip home other than i cried myself to sleep. don't know why...it's been ages. 'guess i just needed it. i had a lovely evening though.

except when i humiliated a townie girl at the bathroom in front of a lot of people. i felt so horrible afterwards. she just stood there looking at me, not saying a word while i just went on talking down to her. not even when i waited for her reply to what i'd said to her she answered me. but she said 3 words or so that made me realize how lame i'd just been and how much it is against my principles. i don't know where it came from and why i did it. but i have an idea that it is because townies (especially her) reminds me of my past and it is a clear sign that i'm very insecure. i hate myself for having done this...but looking on the bright sight, it was definitely an eye opener.